Ataraxis Track Player:
Song clips play below:

Ataraxis Release date in Norway

Deeyah - Ataraxis in stores in Norway on the 26th of November through Heilo/Grappa Records.

Available on iTunes worldwide November 12th 2007

Sunday, 4 November 2007
Confirmed Tracklisting
Itunes reports that the confirmed tracklisting for the Ataraxis album, is as follows

1. Hope

2. Pashto Lullaby (featuring Andy Summers)

3. Ascension (featuring Bob James and Nils Petter Molvaer)

4. No One To Tell (featuring Bob James)

5. Tarana

6. Jogi (featuring Bob James, Nils Petter Molvaer and Andy Summers)

7. Vanishing Point (featuring Nils Petter Molvaer)

8. Oh Mother (featuring Andy Summers)

9. Oneness
posted by Dawn @ 15:52  
Post a Comment
<< Home
Special guest musicians on Deeyah's album Ataraxis

Special guest musicians on Ataraxis are the legendary two-time Grammy Award-winning jazz pianist Bob James; fellow Grammy Award winner Andy Summers, the guitarist and composer best known for his work in The Police, and acclaimed Norwegian trumpet player and composer Nils Petter Molvœr.

Deeyah Links Online
Links Online
    To link this blog, e-mail me on

Previous Post
Powered by